I’ll always believe that it’s never too late to make a lifestyle change. I will never forget that short, scared, little girl, afraid to speak that I used to be not too long ago. Trust me that isn’t a good way to live life. It’s important to live up to your highest goals and do everything you were destined for. I mean, now that I look back on it I see all the things I would’ve missed out on. I’ve changed so much in the past 3 years, or in the past year even. I’ve taught myself to take chances and actually deeply feel things and experiences. I’ve learned that even though sometimes it can be pretty freaky it’s more worth while to let your guard down a little and let yourself actually feel and things will happen you’ll never forget. Although you have to accept that not everything will feel good and sometimes it could be painful but it make the good times that much more worthwhile.

In such a short time I’ve gained so much. You know how sometimes you could be doing something, anything really, and you just look around and realize this is something you’ll always remember. That’s probably one of the best feelings in the world. Like when you experience “a first” , or meet someone new. Maybe It could even be something small like a genuine happiness that you haven’t felt in a longtime or never felt better. Doesn’t matter what it is, but in that moment you just wish you infinite and could freeze time for just a little while longer. If you don’t take the chances and do the things that make you happy to get to these points you’ll miss out on so much. Come on, who doesn’t want to have those epic stories to tell 10 years from now or even to the future children of your own. Although you can only achieve these moments and memories by just putting yourself out there to just live life and experience. Be spontaneous and try to let yourself be up to trying almost anything new. Sometimes the best times are created spur of the moment, which is usually half the fun.

So, if your that kid who sits at home all day waiting for something great to happen  or always waiting for opportunities to come knocking at your door, then quit. Go out and pave the way for your own opportunities. Make things happen for yourself. Take chances and put yourself out there. Live in the moment and make each and everyone of them more special than the last. Don’t limit yourself and make the mistake that I used too. Life is short and honestly you never know when a day could be your last, so make it count.

Youre a teenager, live your life to the fullest

